For Me

This is winging its way to me as I type.  I am very excited.  I got a $15 B&N gift card for Christmas and have been hanging on to it all month trying to decide the best way to spend it.  While perusing their website the other night, I found the book marked down from $26.95 to $15.31.  Woohoo!  SOLD!

In other news, we moved AGAIN.  From our one bedroom apartment into a two bedroom apartment in the same complex.  We finally have our own washer and dryer and I’ve been doing laundry every single night for the past week!  No more trudging outside to the other side of building, no more running out of quarters at inopportune times, no more pulling other people’s unmentionables out of the dryer to put my own in!  It’s been heavenly.

Leave a Reply

