You made it!

needle and thread, originally uploaded by dawndh

Welcome to entre deux!  Bear with me while I tweak things and get them looking pretty.

Everything that was at the old blog is available here.  I’ve condensed the categories into broader topics, moved all the blog links onto their own page accessible in the above navigation bar, and I’ve moved the search widget to the bottom of the page.  I’ve noticed with this format that there is no Home link, so if you click around on the site and move away from the main page, there’s not button to bring you back.  I’m trying to figure out how to resolve this, but for now you’ll have to rely on your browser’s Back button.

You’ll also notice that I’m showing only one post per page–I’m experimenting with this!  I like the cleanliness of featuring only my latest post on the front page, but I do realize browsing can be more time consuming this way.  Please note I’ve listed the most recent posts on the right sidebar and you also have the Archives at the bottom of the site.

Regular posting will resume soon…. Thanks for reading!

~Erin

Leave a Reply

