This Week’s Faves

Something Special Card + Envelope Tutorial @ Sew Mama Sew

This week’s faves entry is pretty short.  Just one link, as I have taken to posting individual entries for each fun thing I find throughout the week–have you noticed? :)  I like being able to post on a more regular basis and writing about interesting things I find around the internet in separate posts is an easy solution for me.  And it gives you more to look at! So This Week’s Faves may be fewer and far between, but I’ll be posting more every day so I think that makes up for it.

These sewn envelope purses are so cute (found via whip up).

Have a great weekend everyone!

~ Erin

Leave a Reply

