And the decision was…

Sewing 229

White!

I only got a handful of votes–2 for pink, 2 for white–but thank you for your input!

I think I’d pretty much decided to go with white even before I received any votes on my post.  I just liked how clean it looked, how simple and modern.  I really did want to stay away from “girly” and the white with a touch of pink around the border is going to be perfect.

One Comment to “And the decision was…”

  1. Yep, it’s usually best to go with your gut. (There are, of course, exceptions to that, but you’ll find it usually works out best.)

Leave a Reply

