Sale!

I just had to post about this really quick.

Thanks to Ambika for posting about the Tulle sale!  I could not believe the prices!  I already have these in my shopping cart (click all pics for direct links):

tullesale1

Linen Tunic, $5.99

Rayon Jersey Drawstring Tunic, $4.99

Rayon Jersey Drawstring Tunic, $4.99

Ones I want, but are sold out in my size…

Rayon Jersey T-Shirt Dress, $9.99

Rayon Jersey T-Shirt Dress, $9.99

Plaid Sun Dress, $8.99

Plaid Sun Dress, $8.99

Pickstitch Coat, $8.99 (!!)

Pickstitch Coat, $8.99 (!!)

Hurry if want to get something! These things are going fast.

Leave a Reply

