Life With Cats

Two seconds after I lay down my measuring board and walk back into the room:

Sewing 054

He finds the exact middle of my workspace and proceeds to spend the next 2 minutes cleaning.

Sewing 051

Then non-chalantly walks off.

He’s just too cute, it’s hard to be annoyed.

3 Comments to “Life With Cats”

  1. Cute, Erin, but I can’t let you get away with “non-chalanting.” There’s no such word. (:
    My car woes continue…

  2. Oh, my cats do this too–any fabric, paper–shoot, I’ve even caught them on top of the ironing board.

Leave a Reply

