BurdaStyle Top Picks :: January

BurdaStyle Top Picks are garments that I particularly like and would love to wear myself. I usually just “favorite” them on BurdaStyle, but now I make it a regular thing to feature them on my blog so I could share the inspiration and applaud the talent of the people who made them!

***

Kimono Style Bag
by sperobene

Clever bag and lovely details.

***

Dentelle & Vichy
by mixtlii

She designed this dress herself! Fabulous!

***

Ruche
by nettevivante

Altered Burda jacket becomes cutest jacket EVER.

***

Colour me in
by imogens

Wool tweed and silk organza in a stunning color combo using a vintage pattern.  Just a gorgeous dress!

***

One Comment to “BurdaStyle Top Picks :: January”

  1. thank you erin for your lovely comment and for having picked my jacket as one of your favourites! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

